Before a tutor deletes an item, a reminder message appears:
If you mistakenly click 'yes', all is not lost. After a short while, a 'Recycle bin' link will appear in the Administration block.
The Administration block is either at the side of the screen
or appears when you click on the Settings cog.
There is a delay in the 'Recycle bin' link appearing or deleted material appearing in the recycle bin.
Click the Recycle bin link and then click the 'restore' icon next to the item you accidentally deleted.